查看我们的全新Alpha账户。
0点起原始点差。

了解CFD交易的一般成本,
以及它们如何影响您的交易回报。
升级至Alpha账户

尊敬的客户,

FXTRADING.com的前身是Rubix FX,于2014年在澳大利亚悉尼成立。我们公司是一家多资产类别的互联网经纪商,由一批具有丰富金融市场经验的专业人士创立,这些专业人士在风险管理、合规、技术和服务方面带来了宝贵的经验。FXTRADING.com的核心价值观是诚信、透明、审慎和创新。

在FXTRADING.com,我们鼓励以不同的方式思考,同时也选择团结一致,分享相同的愿景,因为我们坚信什么对客户是最重要的。这封信旨在与您分享我们坚定不移的信念:为了给客户提供最好的服务,我们必须在技术方面进行创新,投资,合作和分享,即使这样做需要我们接受很多不确定性。在此过程中,我们会努力创造一个具有竞争力的报价和产品多样性的先进并且值得信赖的交易环境。

在外汇市场,外汇监管从来都不是一个轻松的话题。这种情况仍在持续,许多离岸司法管辖区向外汇经纪商开放,而澳大利亚和欧洲的新法规又将外汇经纪商拒之门外。

在我们看来,外汇监管旨在打击损害客户/投资者的欺诈行为。然而,即使是一些受到监管的外汇券商也不断制造出大规模损害客户/投资者的欺诈行为。此外,他们这样做几乎完全免于起诉,这多亏了同样的法律,使得欺诈行为在一开始就很容易发展壮大。

那些“奖励”大型欺诈行为并使那些知道如何实施这种欺诈行为的人变得富裕的监管体系,既不是有效的,也不是行业增长和繁荣的有效基石。

以瓦努阿图的变化为例,离岸司法管辖区的盛行,直接反映了零售交易行业在世界各地面临的监管审查日益加强。但真正的问题是“监管者应该对一切负责吗?”

在FXTRADING.com,我们为多个司法管辖区的客户提供服务,同时我们在各个区域保持了相同的监管标准。这种自我审查根植于我们的骨子里,鼓励我们不断为客户提供合规和货币安全方面的最高标准。我们这样做是因为我们相信,如果实施短视的业务驱动方案,它所产生的声誉和道德风险,将对我们公司造成严重的损害。无论您相信与否,这样的金融行业可能会出现严重的问题。然而,“大家伙”永远不是“真正的受害者”,而我们的长期愿景与自我审查扮演着比监管标准本身更重要的角色。

FXTRADING.com是由交易员们建立的,他们深知在建立成功的心态之前,人们会经历哪些压力、挫折和困难。在FXTRADING.com,我们相信交易是一个不断学习的过程,因此学习和经验应该齐头并进。换句话说,之前的交易无论输赢,交易者都可以从中学到经验。虽然他们不能控制单笔交易的结果,但他们可以控制如何应对这些结果,比如回顾和学习这些交易,并从中获得经验。

因此,我们致力于帮助交易员从过去的交易中学习,为我们的客户提供分析工具、统计数据以及对他们在统计衡量的业绩表现进行反馈。所有这些对交易者的成功都至关重要。

在FXTRADING.com,我们投资了许多领域,我们相信这些领域有助于交易员快速进步,并鼓励他们从交易经验中学习。我们也致力于不断将我们的想法付诸实践,以协助交易业绩表现。例如,我们正在建立一套先进的交易评估系统,从多个角度衡量交易员的表现。我们还可以提供基于历史交易模式分析的反馈解决方案。

在FXTRADING.com,我们懂得信息交易者高度依赖其新闻和信息的来源与速度。因此,我们整合了大部分声誉良好的调研和媒体渠道,以便为我们交易员的研究和交易提供最新的高质量信息。毋庸讳言,FXTRADING.com的客户来自不同的背景,他们展示了每个人独特的风格和技巧。然而,由于市场本质上是定量的,如果一个人希望以交易为生,那么对市场进行更深入的了解一定是有益的。话虽如此,重要的是提供量身定制的教育课程和方法,以优化交易员的学习过程,并为有抱负的交易员创造独特的体验。FXTRADING.com拥有超过数百个视频和电子书库,涵盖交易设置、交易系统和交易心理,我们相信在FXTRADING.com的交易者可以通过我们量身定制的学习环境获得开始交易所需的信心。

为了方便交易者,FXTRADING.com还提供了一些有用的和先进的交易工具。例如,我们提供Autochartist的使用权限,Autochartist是一种自动的交易模式识别工具,它可以帮助交易者在无需手动分析市场的情况下找到交易机会。此外,市场情绪工具提供了整个金融市场投资者情绪的整体视图。此外,其他智能交易工具,如货币对相关性交易预警、波动性分析和“当日交易”报告,也旨在帮助交易员提高交易成功的机会。

在FXTRADING.com,我们将不断开发新产品,为市场提供新服务。我们有快速发展我们的产品和服务的潜力,因为我们一直很重视优化我们客户的交易体验,并且一直致力于建立一个透明和值得信赖的交易环境。

从现在开始,FXTRADING.com所做的每一件事都将以奉献精神来完成。我们会实践我们所宣扬的,在我们公司的每一个可以想象到的细节中提供充分的披露和透明度,以便最好地满足您的需要。

感谢您一直以来的信任和支持。创造市场领先的技术、竞争和透明的交易环境、高标准和自我审查,为全球外汇行业增加实质性价值,是我们的激情和宗旨。

真诚地,

FXTRADING.com团队

准备好交易了吗?

开启账户只需3分钟。

请填写以下表格获取更多信息

Check through our brand new Alpha account.
Raw Spreads From 0 Pips.

Understand the common costs involved in CFD trading and
how they can affect your returns.
Try our Alpha account

Dear Valued Client,

FXTRADING.com, formerly known as Rubix FX, was founded in 2014 in Sydney, Australia. Our company is a multi-asset class online brokerage, established by a group of professionals with extensive financial market experience. These professionals bring valuable experience in risk management, compliance, technology and service. The core values of FXTRADING.com are integrity, transparency, diligence and innovation.

At FXTRADING.com, we are inspired to think differently, yet also choose to unite and share the same vision because of a deep-held belief about what is most important to clients. This letter is meant to share with you our deeply held beliefs that, to do the best for clients, we must innovate and invest in technology, collaborate and share, even if doing so requires us to embrace uncertainty. In doing so, we endeavor to create a cutting edge and trustworthy trading environment, with competitive pricing and product diversity.

In the forex world, forex regulation has never been an easy topic. And this continues to be the case, with so many offshore jurisdictions opening-up to brokers whilst new regulations in Australia and Europe push forex brokers away.

From our perspective, forex regulation is meant to discourage fraudulent schemes that harm clients/investors. Yet even some regulated forex brokers constantly churn out fraudulent schemes that harm clients/investors on a large scale. Moreover, they do so with almost perfect immunity from prosecution thanks to the very same laws that make it easy for the fraudulent schemes to grow so big in the first place.

A regulatory system which “rewards” large fraudulent schemes and enriches the people who know how to perpetrate them is neither effective nor a sensible basis for growth and prosperity within the industry.

Taking the changes in Vanuatu for example, the prevalence of offshore jurisdictions are a direct reflection of the growing regulatory scrutiny that the retail trading industry faces across the world. But the real question is “Should regulators be accountable for everything?”

At FXTRADING.com, whilst we cater to clients across several jurisdictions, we have maintained the same regulatory standards across the board. This self-scrutiny is embedded within our DNA, encouraging us to continuously deliver the highest standards in terms of compliance and monetary security to our clients. And we do this because we believe that reputational and moral risks would be more harmful to our organization if short-sighted business driven results were implemented. Believe it or not, things can go terribly wrong in the financial industry. Yet the “big guys” are never the “real victims” whilst our long-term vision with self-scrutiny plays a more important role than the regulatory standard itself.

FXTRADING.com is built by traders with a deep understand of what stress, frustration and hardship one can experience before building a successful mindset. At FXTRADING.com, we believe that trading is a process of continual learning, so learning and experience should go hand in hand. To put it another way, traders can learn from all prior trades, regardless of whether it is a winner or a loser. Whilst one cannot control the individual outcome of a trade, we can control how they respond to them, such as reviewing and learning from those trades and gaining experience in doing so.

Therefore, we strive to help traders learn from their past trades by providing our clients with analytical tools, stats and feedback of their statistically measured performance. All of which are extremely critical to a trader’s success.

Here at FXTRADING.com, we have invested into many areas which we believe help traders to quickly progress and feel encouraged to learn from their trading experience. We are also committed to continuously putting our thoughts into practice to assist trading performance. For example, we are in the process of building an advanced trading evaluation methodology which measures a trader’s performance from multiple angles. We can also provide solution-based feedback, based on historical trading pattern analysis.

At FXTRADING.com, we also understand that informative traders are highly reliant upon the source and speed of their news and information. Therefore, we have integrated the majority of reputable research and media channels in order to provide our traders with the latest quality information for their research and trading. Needless to say, traders at FXTRADING.com have come from a variety of backgrounds who display a vast array of styles and techniques unique to each individual. However, as the markets are quantitative in nature, it could be beneficial to pursue a deeper understanding of the markets if one wishes to make a career out of trading. With that said, it is important that a tailored course of education and methodologies are offered to optimize a trader’s learning process and create a unique experience for aspiring traders. With a library of over hundreds of videos and E-books at FXTRADING.com, covering trading setups, trading systems and trading psychology, we believe that traders at FXTRADING.com can gain the confidence they need to start trading through our tailored learning environment.

Some helpful and advanced trading tools are also available at FXTRADING.com for the trader’s benefit. For example, we provide access to Autochartist, an automated trading pattern recognition tool which helps traders find tradeable opportunities without having to manually analyze the markets. Furthermore, the market sentiment tool provides a holistic view of investor sentiment across financial markets. Furthermore, additional smart trading tools such as correlating alerts, volatility analysis and “trade of the day” reports are also aimed at helping traders greatly improve their chances of trading successes.

At FXTRADING.com, we will be continuously developing new products and providing new services to markets. And we have the potential to grow our products and services quickly, as we appreciate the need to optimize our client’s trading experience and remain committed to building a transparent and trustworthy trading environment.

Everything that FXTRADING.com does from this point going forward will be done with dedication. We will practice what we preach, providing full disclosure and transparency into every conceivable detail of our organization, in order to best serve your needs.

Thank you for your continued trust and support. Creating market leading technologies, with a competitive and transparent trading environment, with high standards and self-scrutiny to add substantial value to the global forex industry, is our passion and purpose.

Sincerely,

FXTRADING.com Team

Ready to Trade?

Opening an account only takes around 3 minutes.

请填写以下表格获取更多信息