外匯交易平臺

我們非常清楚每個交易者都是不同的,都有特定的需求。

我們知道每個交易者都是獨壹無二的,都有壹套特定的要求,所以我們設計了壹系列平臺來滿足所有類型的交易者。在FXTRADING.com 的MT4交易平臺範圍內,我們的客戶可以選擇電腦端、移動端或者網頁瀏覽器體驗交易。FXTRADING.com交易者可以在Windows PC, MAC OS,手機,平板電腦上進行交易,包括:iPhone®,iPad®,Android™手機和平板電腦,Windows®手機,等等。

MT4電腦端交易站

MT4是FXTRADING.com交易者非常受歡迎的選擇。MT4平臺是壹個直觀的平臺,它有壹個專業的圖表包配置,能夠讓交易員直接從圖表下單交易。它可以通過大多數個人和公司網絡進行訪問。

Download - Desktop Trading Station

MT4移動端交易站

FXTRADING.com MT4 移動端允許交易員在智能手機和平板電腦上進行交易,包括:iPhone®、iPad®、Android™手機和平板電腦、Windows®手機等。MT4移動端可使您查看實時報價、下單、管理訂單、訪問圖表和入金。

Download - Mobile Trading Station

MT4 網頁交易端

FXTRADING.com的MT4 網頁交易端適用於電腦、智能手機和平板電腦。通過網頁瀏覽器登錄訪問便可使用傳統MT4電腦端的所有功能。(可申請獲取使用權限)

Download - Web Trading Station

MAM

即將上線

Download - MAMM

PAMM

即將上線

Download - PAMM

VPS Server

即將上線

Download - VPS Server
  • 请在下方简单填写您的信息来获取交易平台

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Forex Trading Platforms

We understand that every trader is different and has a particular set of needs.

We understand that every trader is unique and has a particular set of requirements. That is why we designed our range of platforms to accommodate all types of traders. With the FXTRADING.com MT4 Trading Platform range, our clients can choose between a desktop, mobile or web browser trading experience. FXTRADING.com traders can trade on Windows PC, MAC OS, Mobile Phones, Tablets, including: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone and tablet, Windows® phone, and more.

MT4 Desktop Trading Station

METATRADER 4 is a very popular choice among FXTRADING.com traders. The MT4 platform is an intuitive platform equipped with a professional charting package that lets traders trade directly from the charts. It’s accessible behind most personal and corporate firewalls.

Download - Desktop Trading Station

MT4 Mobile Trading Station

FXTRADING.com METATRADER 4 Mobile, allows traders to trade on Smartphones and tablets, including: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone and tablet, Windows® phone, and more. MT4 Mobile allows you to view live streaming rates, place and manage orders, access charts, and deposit funds.

Download - Mobile Trading Station

MT4 Web Trader

Coming Soon

FXTRADING.com MT4 Webtrader is available on desktop, smartphones and tablets. Access all the features of traditional MT4 Desktop, via a web browser log in. (Available on request)

Download - Web Trading Station

MAM

Coming Soon

Download - MAMM

PAMM

Coming Soon

Download - PAMM

VPS Server

Coming Soon

Download - VPS Server
  • Simply Fill In Your Details Below To Receive Your Trading Platform