Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

MAM/PAMM

为专业基金经理提供的最优可靠方案

账户管理系统(MAM)& 百分比分配管理系统(PAMM)为账户管理人开辟了额外的收益来源MT4 MAM软件允许交易员将他们的MT4账户与主交易账户连接,并根据自有的交易策略,以手数,可用保证金,百分比,余额或者净值为参数进行交易复制。

咨询我们的MAM/PAMM服务

MAM

MAM软件提供了交易账户的无缝集成,能够基于灵活的参数配置自动执行交易。

PAMM

PAMM允许交易员将他们的MT4 账户与主交易账户或者代表他们进行交易的基金管理人账户建立连接。

MAM优势& 解决方案

可同时管理和交易多个账户,例如管理账户的专业交易员。

Read More
  • 浏览几组帐户的订单执行情况,例如未平仓交易、余额以及保证金水平。
  • MAM解决方案提供了一个具有用户友好界面的多功能解决方案,包括以下功能:
  • 服务器端的插件提供了订单即时执行,代理控制和简单的服务器更新
  • 可调整客户端软件应用的交易参数
  • 交易账户数量无限制
  • 在主账户上以直通式交易程序(STP)执行批量订单,并即时分配给子账户
  • 三种分配方式:交易手数– 百分比 – 比例
  • 交易 – 标准,小型和微型手数帐户可获得最佳分配优势
  • 主账户可进行“小组下单”的订单执行
  • 主账户可执行部分订单关闭
  • 完整的止损, 止盈和挂单交易功能
  • 允许智能交易系统(EA)从客户端操作管理账户的交易
  • 允许交易站信号在MT4平台上交易(独立模块)
  • 每个子帐户都有一个输出报告
  • 在MAM里有市场报价窗口
  • MAM的场上订单管理监控,包括损益表
  • 申请条件:同一组别最少3名客户,每笔交易入金额超过$5000美金, 交易手续费为0.1pips每手

PAMM 账户

百分比分配管理模式(PAMM)允许客户指定专业交易员和资金管理人。

Read More

通过PAMM解决方案,专业交易员和资金管理人可以通过一个交易平台管理多个账户,根据每个账户的入金金额,按比例进行分配,将交易结果(交易、利润和亏损)按比例在管理的账户之间进行分配。

为了能够管理客户的账户,基金管理人必须与账户所有者签署授权书(POA)。在POA授权书中,基金管理人和客户必须就费用和利润分成结构达成一致。

基金管理人

MT4多终端是由Metaquotes设计的软件,它允许交易者管理多个MT4的真实账户或模拟账户。

Read More

多账户管理系统(MAM)- 是一款由第三方公司设计的更加先进的软件。与MT多终端相比,MAM软件提供了更多的功能和分配方式,多为专业基金管理人使用。MAM仅用于分配方式设置,所有交易都会在MT4终端内的主账户上进行,因此基金管理人可以使用MT4平台的所有的优势,例如EA、图表、指标等。我们收取额外的0.1pips费用作为MAM使用费,因为软件不是免费的,我们需要支付使用许可费用。

MT4 -PAMM

MetaTrader 4多终端是为账户管理人以及同时使用多个账户的交易员设计的。

Read More

MT多终端提供所有MT4功能(下单和修改、部分或全部平仓、接收券商邮件、新闻更新),并具有熟悉的MT4界面。

MT多终端与MT4的区别在于同时管理多个帐户的能力。MT多终端为您提供了跨帐户分配订单数量的功能,以便为每个订单订购所须的交易量,分配方式可选择平均分配订单量或让程序根据资金比例自动分配订单量。

MT多终端为投资者提供了安全保障,因为所有管理人的操作都是在投资者的账户上进行处理的,这使得投资人容易控制管理人的操作。先进的安全技术保证了机密性。

MT多终端是一个简单的多功能的产品,即使是最没有经验的用户也能够迅速和容易地开始使用它,使用MT4做市场分析并使用MT多终端操作交易。

MT多终端不支持运行智能交易系统(EA)进行交易。
MT多终端没有图表功能。
由于交易分发是直接从客户端进行的,MT多终端可能会导致执行延迟。
使用客户的投资者密码登录时,基金管理人可以使用MT多终端作为后台管理,查看客户的账户状态。
申请条件:最少3个客户账户,总入金金额超过$10,000美金。交易“微手数”的客户不能与交易“标准手数”的客户同组。

什么是MAM账户?

多账户管理系统(MAM)是为那些在单一主账户上分配交易时寻求更大灵活性的基金管理人设计的。有了这个工具,基金管理人可以直接在一个主账户下快速执行的大宗订单。

Read More

与根据资金比例分配交易量的PAMM相比,MAM账户使基金管理人在分配交易时拥有了更大的灵活性。这种灵活性是MAM账户如此受欢迎的一个特点,因为基金管理人更倾向于在外汇市场上使用一个主账户进行交易。

与根据资金比例分配交易量的PAMM相比,MAM账户使基金管理人在分配交易时拥有了更大的灵活性。这种灵活性是MAM账户如此受欢迎的一个特点,因为基金管理人更倾向于在外汇市场上使用一个主账户进行交易。

谁从MAM帐户受益

如果您是管理多个帐户的交易员,建议使用MAM系统。特别是如果您使用EAs下单,我们更加建议您使用MAM,因为您需要更灵活地管理不同的帐户。通过使用MAM,您能够扩展MT4平台的功能。

Read More

MAM是MT4的一个附加程序,并且是完全集成的程序。您不需要多个MT4接口,因为您可以从一个主帐户控制多个子帐户。这种简单的功能使基金管理人可以从一个接口更好地控制他们的交易。

您管理的每个帐户都可以从一个MT4客户端进行下单交易。通过集中处理以及一个基于服务器的系统,您可以操作为数百个不同的帐户同时下单交易,并且每笔交易之间没有延迟。这确保了管理帐户之间下单的一致速度是有效的。

值得注意的是,与任何外汇交易一样,通过MAM做外汇交易的风险也很高,在参与之前请您务必考虑到这一点。

什么是PAMM帐户? 

百分比分配管理模式(PAMM)帐户是为希望在一个基金管理人下有单独的交易帐户的投资客户提供的解决方案。首先,基金管理人需要把他的一部分投资作为管理资金。

Read More

基金管理人的资金不能出金,也不能作为潜在投资者的保险。

基金管理人需要根据自己账户的业绩表现做广告,以便其他投资者希望由基金管理人管理他们的交易账户。这些投资者还将面临一系列条件,详细说明他们将保留多少利润,以及基金管理人将收取多少利润。通常,这些是通过一个中间外汇券商来完成的,该券商会确保PAMM的安全性,但并不对任何损失负责。

一旦基金管理者获得了感兴趣的投资者,他们就可以开始在市场上进行交易。例如,管理人使用PAMM账户时可以买入100手多头头寸。该头寸会根据每个账户的净值占比在每个子账户之间进行分配的。这确保每个帐户都可按相应比例进行下单交易。

PAMM帐户的优点

基金管理人能够从PAMM账户中受益,因为他们不仅能从自己的投资中赚钱,还能从其他投资者那里赚钱。由于投资者必须同意一系列的条款条件,管理人和投资者都有一定程度的结构和管控。

Read More

投资者受益于由经验丰富的交易员操作的PAMM账户。如果您把钱交个给一个有经验并且被证明是成功的人进行交易,您就会有更大的机会赚钱。投资者也可以通过投资多个PAMM来分散资金,降低风险。

值得注意的是,与任何外汇交易一样,投资PAMM的风险也很高,在参与之前请您务必考虑到这一点。

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

MAM/PAMM

PAMM (Percentage Allocation Management Module or sometimes Percentage Allocation Money Management) is a popular Forex broker extension that allows traders to manage other customers’ money. Money Managers trade Forex accounts of the Investors via PAMM. The module simplifies and secures the relations between Investors, Traders (Money Managers) and the Broker.

Enquire About Our MAM/PAMM Services

MAM

The MAM software communicates all allocation settings directly with the FXTRADING.com’s MetaTrader 4 server.

PAMM

A PAMM account is the solution for clients who are looking to have separate accounts traded under one money manager.

MAM Advantages & Solutions

To manage and trade multiple accounts simultaneously such as professional traders of managed accounts

Read More
  • Overview of open trades, balances and margin levels for several accounts Group order execution
  • The MAM solution provides a versatile solution with a user friendly interface and includes the following features:
  • Server Side plug-in creates instant execution, Broker control & simple server updates
  • Client Side Software Application for trade parameter adjustments
  • Unlimited trading accounts
  • STP on master account for bulk order execution, with instant allocation to sub accounts
  • Three allocation methods – Lot – Percentage – Proportional
  • Trades – Full, Mini & Micro Lot accounts for best allocation advantage
  • “Group Order” execution from Main control screen
  • Partial close of orders by Master account execution
  • Full SL, TP & Pending order functionality
  • Allows Expert Advisor (EA) trading of managed accounts from client side
  • Allows Trade station signals to be traded on MT platform (separate module)
  • Each Sub Account has an output to screen report
  • Market watch window within MAM
  • Live order management monitoring within MAM including P&L
  • Apply requirements: Minimum 3 clients account with same group, total amount over $5000 and 0.1 pips fee per trade

PAMM Accounts

The Percent Allocation Management Module (PAMM) allows clients to appoint professional traders and asset managers.

Read More

Through PAMM solution professional traders and asset managers can manage numerous accounts through one trading platform, based on deposit size of each account and distributes allocation by its ratio and the trade results (trades, profit and loss) are allocated between managed accounts according to the ratio.

In order to manage someone’s account, Money manager has to sign Power of attorney (POA) form with account owner. In POA form money manager and clients have to agree fees and profit sharing structure.

Money Managers

MT4 multi-terminal – software designed by Metaquotes, that allows traders manage number of MT4 live or demo accounts.

Read More

Multi Account Manager (MAM) – much more advanced software designed by third company. MAM software provides more functions and allocation methods in comparison to multi terminal and mostly used by professional money managers. MAM is used for allocation setups only and all trading is performed on Master Account with combined Equity inside MT4 terminal as a result Money manager can use all benefits of MT4 Platform like EA, Charts, Indicators etc. For using MAM we charge extra 0.1 pip as software is not free and we pay for license.

MT4 -PAMM

The MetaTrader 4 Multi-Terminal is designed for account managers and for traders working with multiple accounts simultaneously.

Read More

Multi-Terminal provides all MT4 features (orders placing and modification, partial or complete closing positions, receiving broker emails, news updates) and has the familiar MT4 interface.

The difference between Multi-Terminal and MT4 is the ability to manage several accounts at the same time. Multi-Terminal gives you the opportunity to distribute order volume across accounts in order to place the necessary volume for every single order. Choose between equal distribution or let the program distribute funds automatically based on the funding ratio.

Multi-Terminal gives the investor security, because all of the manager’s actions are processed at investor’s account to allow easy control over the manager. Confidentiality is guaranteed with Advanced Security technology.

Multi-Terminal is a simple and multifunctional product that allows even the most inexperienced user to start using it quickly and easily, using MetaTrader 4 for market analysis and Multi-Terminal for trading.

Multi-Terminal cannot run with Expert Advisor (EA) trading.
Multi-Terminal did not have the Chart function.
Multi-Terminal may cause execution delay since the trading distribution was directly working from client Terminal.
While login with client’s investor passwords, Multi-Terminal can be use as back office manager to check client’s account status.
Apply requirements: Minimum 3 client’s accounts, total amount over $10,000. “Micro lots” client can’t login together with “standard lots” clients

What Is a MAM Account?

A Multi Account Manager (MAM) is designed for money managers who are looking for extensive flexibility when they are sub-allocating their trades on a single master account. With this tool, money managers are able to quickly execute block orders with just one click while being under one master account.

Read More

When comparing this to PAMM which allocates trades based on the percentage of total equity, MAM accounts simply give money managers more flexibility when they are sub-allocating trades. This flexibility is the one feature that has made MAM accounts so popular for money managers that want to trade on the forex market from one master account.

For example, the money manager can allocate trades on a fixed lot basis. This means he or she can set the amount of lots to be traded, tweak the account size, and manage the risk profile of their accounts. Fixed allocation can also be achieved with a Lot Allocation Management Module (LAMM) which allows portfolio managers to manually control the lot size within sub-accounts. This depends on their clients risk tolerance and whether or not they are willing to take the extra risk. Since MAM accounts are so flexible and easy to use, money managers generally prefer to use this type of account.

Who Benefits From MAM Accounts

If you are a trader that manages multiple accounts, considering a MAM system is recommended. This is especially true if you are using EAs as you will need the flexibility to manage the various accounts. By using MAM, you are able to extend the functions of the MetaTrader 4 platform.

Read More

MAM is an add-on to the MT4 program and is completely integrated. You will not need multiple MT4 interfaces as you can control multiple accounts from just one. This ease of functionality allows money managers to have better control of their trades while working from one interface.

Every account that you manage can be conducting trades from a single MetaTrader 4 client. With centralized processing and a server based system, you can have hundreds of different accounts which can all be trading with one click. There is also no delay between each trade. This ensures that consistent speed is efficacious between managed accounts.

It is important to note that as with any forex trading, investing in a MAM comes with a high level of risk which should be considered prior to participation.

What Is a PAMM Account? 

A Percentage Allocation Module Management (PAMM) account is the solution for clients who are looking to have separate accounts traded under one money manager. To start things off the manager contributes part of his investment as manager’s capital.

Read More

The manager’s capital cannot be taken out and acts as insurance for potential investors.

The manager then needs to advertise based on the performance of the account so that other investors will want to have their trading conducted by the manager. There will also be a set of conditions for these investors, detailing how much profit they will keep and how much the manager will make as well. Typically this is done through an intermediary forex broker who ensures the security of the PAMM but is not responsible for any losses.

Once the manager acquires interested investors, they can begin investing on the market. For example, when using a PAMM account, the manager could open a 100 lot long position. The position is broken up between each sub-accounts based on the percentage equity of each account. This ensures that each account is contributing its share to the trade.

Advantages of a PAMM Account

Managers benefit from PAMM accounts simply by being able to make money not just from their own investment, but from other investors. Since there is a set of conditions that the investors must agree upon, there is a degree of structure and control for both the manager and investors.

Read More

Investors benefit from PAMM accounts that are operated by experienced traders. If you put your money with someone that has experience and is proven to be successful, you have a better chance of a profitable opportunity. Investors can also diversify their funds with multiple PAMMs which can reduce risk.

It is important to note that as with any forex trading, investing in a MAM comes with a high level of risk which should be considered prior to participation.