查看我们的全新alpha账户。
0点起原始点差。

了解CFD交易的一般成本,
以及它们如何影响您的交易回报。
升级至Alpha账户

基金经理

为专业基金经理提供的最优可靠方案

账户管理系统(MAM)& 百分比分配管理系统(PAMM)为账户管理人开辟了额外的收益来源MT4 MAM软件允许交易员将他们的MT4账户与主交易账户连接,并根据自有的交易策略,以手数,可用保证金,百分比,余额或者净值为参数进行交易复制。

多账户管理系统(MAM)的优势与解决方案

基金管理人 - MAM

多账户管理系统(MAM) -由第三方公司设计的更先进的软件。与多终端相比,MAM软件提供了更多的功能和分配方式,主要供专业资金管理人员使用。MAM仅用于分配设置,所有交易都在主账户上进行,并在Meta Trader终端内合并净值。因此,基金经理可以利用MT4平台的所有优势,如EAs、图表、指标等。

PAMM账户

通过我们的PAMM解决方案,专业交易员和资产管理人可以通过一个交易平台管理多个账户。根据每个子账户的资金规模,主账户可以根据交易结果(交易、盈亏)使用所需比率来更改交易的分配方式。

为了管理客户的账户,基金经理必须与账户所有者签署授权书(POA)。在POA形式中,基金经理和客户必须同意费用和利润分享结构。

基金经理 —— PAMM

MetaTrader 4 Multi-Terminal(MT4多终端)是为同时使用多个帐户的帐户管理人和交易员设计的。

Multi-Terminal(多终端)提供MT4的所有功能(下单和修改,部分或全部平仓,接收经纪商电子邮件,新闻更新),并具有熟悉的MT4界面。

Multi-Terminal(多终端)和MT4的区别在于能够同时管理多个账户。多终端让您有机会跨账户分配订单量,以便为各账户的单笔订单分配必要的数量。您可以在平均分配或让系统根据各账户的资金比例自动分配之间进行选择。

申请人要求:至少10个客户账户,交易资金总额超过100,000美元。做“微手”交易的客户不能与做“标准手”交易的客户一起登录。

常见问题解答

多账户管理系统(MAM)是专为那些在单个主账户上为子账户分配交易时寻求广泛灵活性的基金经理而设计的。有了这个工具,基金经理只需点击一下便可以在一个主账户快速执行大宗订单。

 

与基于总净额的百分比进行交易分配的PAMM相比,MAM账户在为子账户分配交易时为资金经理提供了更多的灵活性。这种灵活性是MAM账户如此受基金经理欢迎的一个特点,他们希望通过一个主账户在外汇市场上进行交易。

 

例如,基金经理可以在固定交易量的基础上分配交易。这意味着他或她可以设置交易的数量,调整账户规模,管理账户的风险状况。固定分配也可以通过批组(手数)分配管理模式(LAMM)实现,该模式允许投资组合经理手动控制子账户内的手数规模。这取决于客户的风险承受能力,以及他们是否愿意承担额外的风险。由于MAM账户的灵活和易于使用,资金经理通常更喜欢使用这种类型的账户。

如果一个交易员管理多个账户,建议考虑使用MAM系统。这尤其适用于使用EAs的基金经理,因为他们需要灵活地管理各种帐户。通过使用MAM,他们能够扩展MT4平台的功能。由于MAM是MT4程序的一个完全集成的附加组件,交易员不需要安装多个MT4。这种易于操作的功能使基金经理可以在一个界面上更好地控制他们的交易。

 

每个托管的子账户都可以从同一个MT4主账户进行交易。通过集中处理以及基于服务器的系统,交易者可以拥有数百个不同的帐户,并可以通过单次点击在这些帐户进行无延迟交易。这可确保在所有托管帐户之间实现一致的下单速度。

 

值得注意的是,与任何外汇交易一样,投资于MAM具有高风险,在参与之前应予以考虑。

百分比分配管理模式(PAMM)账户是为希望在一个基金经理下拥有单独账户的客户提供的解决方案。首先,基金经理须投资的一部分资金作为基金管理人的资金。

 

基金管理人的资金不能取出,并作为潜在投资者的保险。然后基金经理需要根据此账户的表现进行宣传,这样其他投资者则会希望由此基金经理来管理他们的交易。对这些投资者也会有一系列的条件,详细说明他们将保留多少利润,以及基金经理将获得多少利润。通常,这是通过中间外汇经纪商来完成的,该经纪商确保PAMM的安全,但不对任何损失负责。

 

一旦基金经理获得了感兴趣的投资者,他们就可以开始在市场上投资。例如,当使用PAMM账户时,基金经理可以开立100个多头头寸。头寸是根据每个账户的净值百分比在每个子账户之间分配的。这确保了每个账户都在为交易贡献自己的份额。

基金经理从PAMM账户中受益,因为他们不仅能从自己的投资中获取盈利,还能从交易其他投资者的账户中赚钱。由于投资者必须同意一系列条件,因此管理者和投资者都有一定程度的结构化和控制权。

 

投资者受益于由经验丰富的交易者操作的PAMM账户。如果投资者把他们的钱投资给一个有可证明的成功记录的人,他们可能会有更好的获得盈利的机会。此外,投资者还可以通过多种PAMM使其基金多样化,从而降低风险。

 

值得注意的是,与任何外汇交易一样,投资PAMM具有很高的风险,在参与之前应予以考虑。

准备好交易了吗?

开启账户只需3分钟。

请填写以下表格获取更多信息

请填写以下表格获取更多信息

Check through our brand new Alpha account.
Raw Spreads From 0 Pips.

Understand the common costs involved in CFD trading and
how they can affect your returns.
Try our Alpha account

Money Managers

A Trusted Solution for Money Managers

Multi-Account Manager (MAM) Module & Percentage Allocation Management Module (PAMM) opens up additional revenue streams for Master Traders. MT4 MAM Software lets traders connect their MT4 accounts with a Master Trader and copy trades on their preference like Lot, Free Margin, Percentage, Balance or Equity.

MAM Advantages & Solutions

Money Managers - MAM

Multi Account Manager (MAM) – much more advanced software designed by a third party company. MAM software provides more functions and allocation methods in comparison to multiple terminals and mostly used by professional money managers. MAM is used for allocation setups only and all trading is performed on the Master Account with combined Equity inside Meta Trader terminals. As a result, money managers can use all of the benefits of MT4 Platform like EAs, charts, indicators etc. 

PAMM Accounts

Through our PAMM solution, professional traders and asset managers can manage numerous accounts through one trading platform. Based on the deposit size of each sub account, master accounts can change the allocation method and distribution of trades dependant on trade results (trades, profit and loss) using a desired ratio. 

In order to manage someone’s account, Money Managers must sign the Power of attorney (POA) form with the account owner. In the POA form the money manager and clients must agree with the fees and profit-sharing structure.

Money Manager – PAMM

The MetaTrader 4 Multi-Terminal is designed for account managers and traders working with multiple accounts simultaneously.

Multi-Terminal provides all MT4 features (orders placing and modification, partial or complete closing positions, receiving broker emails, news updates) and has the familiar MT4 interface.

The difference between Multi-Terminal and MT4 is the ability to manage several accounts at the same time. Multi-Terminal gives you the opportunity to distribute order volume across accounts in order to place the necessary volume for every single order. Choose between equal distribution or let the program distribute funds automatically based on the funding ratio.

Applicant requirements: A minimum 10 client’s accounts with a total amount over USD $100,000 in trading capital. “Micro lots” client can’t log in together with “Standard lot” clients.

FAQ

The Multi Account Manager (MAM) is designed for money managers who are looking for extensive flexibility when they are sub-allocating their trades on a single master account. With this tool, money managers are able to quickly execute block orders with just one click while being under one master account.

 

When comparing this to PAMM which allocates trades based on the percentage of total equity, MAM accounts simply give money managers more flexibility when they are sub-allocating trades. This flexibility is the one feature that has made MAM accounts so popular for money managers that want to trade on the forex market from one master account.

 

For example, the money manager can allocate trades on a fixed lot basis. This means he or she can set the number of lots to be traded, tweak the account size and manage the risk profile of their accounts. Fixed allocation can also be achieved with a Lot Allocation Management Module (LAMM) which allows portfolio managers to manually control the lot size within sub-accounts. This depends on their clients’ risk tolerance and whether they are willing to take the extra risk. Since MAM accounts are so flexible and easy to use, money managers generally prefer to use this type of account.

If a trader that manages multiple accounts, considering a MAM system is recommended. This is especially true if they are using EAs as they will need the flexibility to manage the various accounts. By using MAM, they are able to expand their functions of the MetaTrader 4 platform. As MAM is an add-on to the MT4 program which is completely integrated, traders do not  need multiple instances of MT4 installed. This ease of functionality allows money managers to gain better control of their trades while working from one interface.

 

Every managed account can conduct trades from a single MetaTrader 4 client. With centralized processing and a server-based system, traders can have hundreds of different accounts which can all be trading with one click and there is no delay between each trade. This ensures that consistent speed is achieved between managed accounts.

 

It is important to note that as with any forex trading, investing in a MAM comes with a high level of risk which should be considered prior to participation.

A Percentage Allocation Module Management (PAMM) account is the solution for clients who are looking to have separate accounts traded under one money manager. To start things off, the manager contributes part of their investment as the manager’s capital.

 

The manager’s capital cannot be taken out and acts as insurance for potential investors. The manager then needs to advertise based on the performance of the account so that other investors will want to have their trading conducted by the manager. There will also be a set of conditions for these investors, detailing how much profit they will keep and how much the manager will make as well. Typically, this is done through an intermediary forex broker who ensures the security of the PAMM but is not responsible for any losses.

 

Once the manager acquires interested investors they can begin investing in the market. For example, when using a PAMM account, the manager could open a 100 lot long position. The position is broken up between each sub-account based on the percentage equity of each account. This ensures that each account is contributing its share to the trade.

Managers benefit from PAMM accounts simply by being able to make money not just from their own investment, but from trading other investor’s accounts. Since there is a set of conditions that the investors must agree upon, there is a degree of structure and control for both the manager and investors.

 

Investors benefit from PAMM accounts that are operated by experienced traders. If an investor puts their money with someone that has a provable winning track record they may have a better chance of a profitable opportunity. Furthermore, investors can also diversify their funds with multiple PAMMs which can reduce risk.

 

It is important to note that as with any forex trading, investing in a PAMM comes with a high level of risk which should be considered prior to participation.

Ready to Trade?

Opening an account only takes around 3 minutes.

Simply fill in the below form for more information

请填写以下表格获取更多信息