查看我们的全新alpha账户。
0点起原始点差。

了解CFD交易的一般成本,
以及它们如何影响您的交易回报。
升级至Alpha账户

介绍经纪人

通过信誉良好的经纪商赚取无上限的佣金

FXTRADING.com为所有类型的交易信号提供商、交易教育者以及提供任何其他增值服务的服务商提供成为我们的介绍经纪人(IBs)的机会。我们的IBs可以赚取不封顶的佣金,无设置费用。我们还为IB合作伙伴提供各种定制产品和服务,以满足您的需求。

产品范围广泛

在FXTRADING.com,通过我们屡获殊荣的交易平台提供全球市场的各种交易产品,包括外汇货币对和股票、指数、贵金属、加密货币差价合约。

使用先进的交易平台

MetaTrader和IRESS平台都提供领先的交易和分析技术,以及您的客户进行交易所需的一切相结合的附加服务。

监管

与受全球监管的公司合作,保持长期良好的监管记录。

透明的交易环境

FXTRADING.com提供了透明的交易环境,闪电般的订单执行速度。在FXTRADING.com,无重新报价,无拒绝订单,客户将在行业领先的点差和深厚的流通性池进行交易。

每周支付,始终准时

FXTRADING.com的佣金按周支付。通过我们强大的介绍经纪人后台专业的对账程序来结算您的佣金,由我们积极主动的现金结算团队执行,以确保您准确和及时的收到佣金。

详细的数据统计&实时报告

在FXTRADING.com,我们了解技术驱动业务的重要性,因此我们在客户和IB后台投入了大量资金,以确保所有重要的统计数据、分析工具以及高级报告功能都能提供给我们的客户和合作伙伴使用。

追踪与网站支持

我们的全方位追踪系统可确保您的潜在客户准确地分配给您。此外,我们可以为您的网站提供表单,窗口等网站工具插件集成,并提供相应的营销支持。

稳定性

FXTRADING.com 为所用技术进行了大规模的再投资, 以确保平台能够持续稳定的正常运行。您为客户提供的交易平台的表现以及稳定性将直接影响客户对您的满意度。

销售支持

我们的专业销售团队将全程协助您的客户注册开启账户。并且他们将提供持续的服务与支持。

积极的客户培训和客户支持

FXTRADING.com 提供24小时多语言客户支持, 您的需求可得到快速有效的处理。为客户提供的产品培训也在持续进行中。

准备好交易了吗?

开启账户只需3分钟。

请填写以下表格获取更多信息

Check through our brand new Alpha account.
Raw Spreads From 0 Pips.

Understand the common costs involved in CFD trading and
how they can affect your returns.
Try our Alpha account

Introducing Brokers

Earn Uncapped Commissions with a Reputable Broker

FXTRADING.com offers opportunities to all types of trading signal providers, trading educators and any other value-added services for traders to become Introducing Brokers (IBs) with us. Our IBs can earn uncapped commissions with NO setup fees. We also provide our IB partners with a wide range of customized products and services to fit your needs.

Extensive Range of Products

At FXTRADING.com, we offer access to the global markets with an extensive range of trading instruments covering forex currency pairs and CFDs for equities, indices, metals, cryptocurrencies via our award-winning trading platforms.

Access to Advanced Trading Platforms

Both MetaTrader and IRESS platforms offer leading trading and analytical technologies, as well as additional services combined with everything your clients need for trading.

Regulation

Work confidently with a globally regulated firm that maintains a long-standing clean track record of regulatory merit.

Transparent Trading Conditions

FXTRADING.com offers a transparent trading environment with lightning-speed execution. No orders will receive requotes or be rejected at FXTRADING.com, and clients are allowed to trade with industry-leading spreads and deep liquidity pools.

Weekly Payment, Always on Time

Commissions at FXTRADING.com are paid on a weekly basis. Our powerful introducing broker portal is built to settle your payments with a dedicated reconciliation process, performed by our proactive cash settlement team to ensure your payments are accurate and timely.

Detailed Statistics with Real-Time Reporting

At FXTRADING.com we understand the importance of how businesses are driven by technologies, so we have invested heavily in our client & IB portals to ensure all important statistics, analytical tools, as well as advanced reporting functions are available for our clients and partners.

Tracking and Website Support

Ensure your leads are correctly allocated to you with our comprehensive tracking system. In addition, we can integrate forms and widgets into your website easily and provide marketing support.

Stability

FXTRADING.com reinvests heavily in its technology and systems to ensure that we maximize platform up-time. Your clients will judge you by the performance and stability of the trading platforms that you recommend.

Sales Support

Our team of dedicated sales professionals will work with your referrals to get their accounts open. They will continue to provide ongoing management and support.

Proactive Training and Support

With 24-hour multilingual customer support, your requests are addressed quickly and efficiently. Additional training to start up, maintain and understand new offerings is ongoing.

Ready to Trade?

Opening an account only takes around 3 minutes.

Simply fill in the below form for more information

请填写以下表格获取更多信息