查看我们的全新Alpha账户。
0点起原始点差。

了解CFD交易的一般成本,
以及它们如何影响您的交易回报。
升级至Alpha账户

新闻与分析

从FXTRADING.com了解最新的市场趋势。
由于对Omicron(奥密克戎)和美国原油库存下降的担忧,原油价格持续波动

由于对Omicron(奥密克戎)和美国原油库存下降的担忧,原油价格持续波动

原油价格在连续两天上涨后,周四下跌1.27%,收于每桶81.50美元。周三公布的美国原油库存有利于看涨倾向,美国库存降至2018年10月以来的最低水平。美国的库存已连续第七周下降,随着主要产油国难以增加供应,全球整体供应正趋紧。与此同时,在包括利比亚和哈萨克斯坦在内的世界其他地区,政治局势正进一步威胁供应中断。供应减弱的可能性和疫情后对全球经济复苏的希望使油价从12月2日的62.46美元的低点企稳。

但是,新一轮对COVID19新变种Omicron迅速蔓延的担忧和全球利率上升的预期,增加了需求减弱的可能性。根据最新估计,covid – 19在全球已经感染了3.05亿人,而新发现的变异病毒更具传染性。这可能导致新的旅行限制和封锁阶段,并抑制全球经济复苏。分析师还认为,原油价格上涨将推高通胀,这将对美联储加息抑制通胀的政策产生负面影响。

鉴于这种黯淡的基本面分析,OPEC+是主要参与者。到目前为止,其仍在继续每月增加供应,但也采取了谨慎的态度。到目前为止,2022年的石油市场已经开始了,有几个因素可能会导致其成为又一个动荡的年份。到目前为止,考虑到所有的因素,油价很可能会保持在85美元以下,直到有更多的确定性。

从技术层面来看,昨天的下跌似乎是一次常规回调,未来几天可能会进一步跌至78美元。

长期来看,下一个主要支撑位在73.78美元,只有在这个水平以下的强劲回调才会导致支撑位进一步跌向68.55美元和65美元。考虑到之前12月2日从38.2%的斐波那契($65.51)大幅反弹,该商品不太可能在第一季度再次达到这个水平。在上行过程中,在85美元附近可能出现一个双顶形态,这可能有助于空头阻止上涨的多头。

从本周来看,原油价格可能会维持在$83 – $78美元区间。

请填写以下表格获取更多信息

Check through our brand new Alpha account.
Raw Spreads From 0 Pips.

Understand the common costs involved in CFD trading and
how they can affect your returns.
Try our Alpha account

News & Analysis

Discover the latest market trends at FXTRADING.com.
Crude Oil Remains Volatile Amid Concerns Over Omicron and US Falling Inventory

Crude Oil Remains Volatile Amid Concerns Over Omicron and US Falling Inventory

Crude oil price dropped 1.27% to close at $81.50 on Thursday after a consecutive two-day bull run. Wednesday’s US crude oil stockpiles release favoured the bullish bias with the US inventory falling to the lowest level since October 2018. The US stockpiles have dropped for a seventh consecutive week and the overall global supply is tightening as major producers struggle to increase supply. Meanwhile, in other parts of the world including Libya and Kazakhstan, the political situation is further threatening the disruption in supply. The possibility of a weaker supply and hopes on global economic recovery after the pandemic has kept the oil price steady from 2 December low of $62.46.

However, renewed concerns on the rapid spread of COVID19’s new variant Omicron and the expected rise in global interest rates are increasing the likelihood of weakening demand. According to the latest estimates, COVID19 has infected 305 million people worldwide and the newly discovered variant is even more contagious. This could lead to a new phase of travel restrictions and lockdowns and dampen the global economic recovery. Analysts also believe the rising crude oil price will drive higher inflation and this will negatively impact FED’s policy of hiking interest rates to curb inflation.

Given this bleak fundamental analysis, OPEC+ is a major player. So far it is continuing its monthly supply increase but also taking a cautious approach. So far the oil market has started 2022 with several factors that could make for another volatile year. As of now, with all the contributing factors the price is likely to remain below $85 until there is some more certainty.

On the technical side, yesterday’s decline seems like a regular pullback that can be extended towards $78 in the coming days. In the longer run, the next major support level is at $73.78 and only a strong pullback below this level would cause a further decline towards $68.55 and $65 support levels. Keeping in mind the previous sharp recovery from Fibo 38.2% ($65.51) on 2 December the commodity is unlikely to move towards that level again during the first quarter. On the upside, a possible double top formation is present around $85 and it may help the bears to stop the advancing bulls.

From a weekly point of view, the crude oil is likely to remain range-bound between $83 and $78.

Simply fill in the below form for more information