查看我们的全新Alpha账户。
0点起原始点差。

了解CFD交易的一般成本,
以及它们如何影响您的交易回报。
升级至Alpha账户

Autochartist

FXTRADING.com为客户提供实时交易模式识别工具,帮助他们充分利用潜在的交易机会,做出明智的交易决策。

使用Autochartist的优势

什么是Autochartist?

Autochartist是一个可用于MT4/MT4 PC(仅限Windows)的软件平台,交易者使用它来定位技术分析模式,如头肩,双顶,双底,杯和柄,楔形,三角形和斐波那契回溯。Autochartist每天24小时扫描模式,交易者可以实时获得交易警报。交易者还可以通过使用Autochartist的辅助的自动分析功能(如波动率分析、风险计算器和相关性警报)获益。

使用Autochartist前需要了解的内容

Autochartist是一个自动交易模式识别工具,技术分析师和交易员用它来寻找交易机会,不必手动分析市场。筛选的技术模式由Autochartist使用人工智能进行实时扫描。

然而,交易员在根据Autochartist的分析选择是否进入交易时,对自己的交易决定保持完全控制。这与许多MT4 EAs(智能交易系统)不同,后者代表用户扫描、选择和完全自动化交易。因此,Autochartist可以被看作是一个有用的工具,使交易员自由选择,因为它的目的是补充交易员的分析过程,并帮助产生交易想法,而不取代交易执行过程。

因此,虽然Autochartist是突出潜在交易机会的有价值的补充,但建议交易员进行自己的研究,以更好地将Autochartist发现的交易机会与交易员的风格和策略结合起来。

如何使用Autochartist

准备好交易了吗?

开启账户只需3分钟。

请填写以下表格获取更多信息

Check through our brand new Alpha account.
Raw Spreads From 0 Pips.

Understand the common costs involved in CFD trading and
how they can affect your returns.
Try our Alpha account

Autochartist

Clients at FXTRADING.com are offered a real-time trading pattern recognition tool, to help
them best utilize potential trading opportunities and make well-informed trading decisions.

Advantages of Using Autochartist

What is Autochartist?

Autochartist is a software platform available on MT4/MT4 PC (Windows only), used by traders to locate technical analysis patterns such as Head and shoulders, Double tops, Double bottoms, Cup and handle, Wedges, Triangles and Fibonacci retracements. Autochartist scans patterns 24 hours per day, and trading alerts are available to traders in real-time. Traders can also benefit by using supplementary Autochartist functions such as Volatility Analysis, Risk Calculator and Correlation Alerts. 

What You Need to Know before Using Autochartist

Autochartist is an automated trading pattern recognition tool, used by technical analysts and traders to find trading opportunities without having to manually analyse the markets. Screened technical patterns are scanned by Autochartist in real-time using artificial intelligence manner.

 

However, the trader retains full control of their trading decisions as they choose whether or not to enter a trade based on Autochartists’ analysis. This differs from many MT4 Expert Advisors (EAs) which scan, select and fully automate trades on the user’s behalf. Therefore, Autochartist can be seen as a useful tool to a discretionary trader, as it aims to complement their analytical process and help generate trade ideas without replacing the trade execution part of the process. 

 

Therefore, whilst Autochartist is a valuable addition to highlight potential trading opportunities, it is suggested that traders perform their own research to better align trading opportunities identified by Autochartist with the trader’s style and strategy.  

How to Use Autochartist

Ready to Trade?

Opening an account only takes around 3 minutes.

请填写以下表格获取更多信息